skip navigation

Individual Match Tickets

Upcoming
Results

Saturday, March 14 - 7:30 pm
vs. Portland Timbers 2
Southwest University Park

Saturday, April 4 - 7:30 pm
vs. LA Galaxy II
Southwest University Park

Wednesday, May 6 - 7:00 pm
vs. OKC Energy FC
Southwest University Park

Thursday, May 14 - 7:00 pm
vs. San Diego Loyal FC
Southwest University Park
 

Saturday, May 23 - 7:30 pm
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Southwest University Park

Wednesday, June 10 - 7:00 pm
vs. Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, June 13 - 7:30 pm
vs. San Antonio
Southwest University Park
 

Saturday, June 27 - 7:30 pm
vs. Tacoma Defiance
Southwest University Park
 

Saturday, July 18 - 7:30 pm
vs. Las Vegas Lights
Southwest University Park

Saturday, July 25 - 7:30 pm
vs. Sacramento Republic FC 
Southwest University Park
 

Saturday, August 8 - 7:30 pm
vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, August 22 - 7:30 pm
vs. Orange County SC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, September 5 - 7:30 pm
vs. FC Tulsa
Southwest University Park

Saturday, September 12 - 7:30 pm
vs. New Mexico United
Southwest University Park

Wednesday, September 16 - 7:00 pm
vs. Reno 1868 FC
Southwest University Park
 

Sunday, September 27 - 5:30 pm
vs. Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
Southwest University Park

Saturday, October 17 - 7:30 pm
vs. Austin Bold FC
Southwest University Park