skip navigation

Schedule

Upcoming
Results

results

Saturday, March 9 - 7:30 pm
vs. OKC Energy
Southwest University Park

Saturday, March 16 - 1:00 pm
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Zions Bank Stadium

Saturday, March 23 - 7:30 pm
vs. Rio Grande Valley FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, March 30 - 7:30 pm
vs. Orange County SC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, April 13 - 7:30 pm
vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Southwest University Park

Sunday,  April 21 - 3:00 pm
vs. Austin Bold FC
Bold Stadium

Saturday, April 27 - 7:30 pm
vs. Reno 1868 FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, May 4 - 6:00 pm
vs. Colorado Switchbacks FC
Weidner Field

Sunday, May 12 - 6:00 pm
vs. New Mexico United
Southwest University Park
Giveaway: Locos Headband 

Wednesday, May 15 - 7:00 pm
vs. Forward Madison FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, May 18 - 7:30 pm
vs. Sacramento Republic FC 
Southwest University Park
Military Appreciation Night presented by Texas Tech Physicians of El Paso

Saturday, May 25 - 8:00 pm
vs. Portland Timbers 2
Providence Park

Saturday, June 1 - 8:00 pm
vs. Tacoma Defiance 
Cheney Stadium

Saturday, June 8 - 7:30 pm
vs. LA Galaxy II
Southwest University Park
Pride Night

Saturday, June 15 - 6:30 pm
vs. Tulsa Roughecks FC
ONEOK Field

Saturday, June 22 - 7:30 pm
vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Southwest University Park
Summer Kickoff/Women's World Cup
Post-Game Fireworks

Wednesday, June 26 - 6:30 pm
vs. San Antonio FC
Toyota Field

Saturday, June 29 - 8:30 pm
vs. Fresno FC
Chukchansi Park

Saturday, July 6 - 7:00 pm
vs. OKC Energy FC
Taft Stadium

Wednesday, July 17 - 7:00 pm
vs. San Antonio FC
Southwest University Park
Giveaway: Locomotive FC Flags

Saturday, July 20 - 7:30 pm
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Southwest University Park

DRAW 0-0 | Match Recap


Wednesday, July 31 - 7:00 pm
vs. New Mexico United
Isotopes Park

Saturday, August 10- 8:30 pm
vs. Phoenix Rising FC
Phoenix Rising Soccer Complex

Saturday, August 17 - 7:30 pm
vs. Tacoma Defiance
Southwest University Park

Saturday, August 24 - 6:30 pm
vs. Rio Grande Valley FC
H-E-B Park

Wednesday, September 4 - 7:00 pm
vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC
Southwest University Park
Noche Latina
Giveaway: Locomotive FC Scarves

Saturday, September 7 - 8:30 pm
vs. Las Vegas Lights FC
Cashman Field

Saturday, September 14 - 8:00 pm
vs. Orange Country SC
Championship Soccer Stadium at OC Great Park

Saturday, September 21 - 7:30 pm
vs. Co. Springs Switchbacks FC
Southwest University Park
Oktoberfest
Giveaway: Locomotive FC Beer Stein

Saturday, September 28 - 8:30 pm
vs. Sacramento Republic FC 
Papa Murphy's Park

Wednesday, October 2 - 7:00 pm
vs. Fresno FC
Southwest University Park

Saturday, October 5- 7:00 pm
vs. Reno 1868 FC
Greater Nevada Field

Thursday, October 10 - 7:00 pm
vs. Austin Bold FC
Southwest University Park
Fan Appreciation Night presented by GECU
Post-Game Fireworks

Tuesday, October 15 - 7:00 pm
vs. Portland Timbers 2
Southwest University Park

 


Saturday, October 19 - 8:00 pm
vs. LA Galaxy II 
Dignity Health Sports Park

Saturday, October 26 - 8:30 pm
vs. Fresno FC
Chukchasni Park
Playoff Match

Saturday, November 2nd - 7:30 pm
vs. Sacramento Republic FC 
Southwest University Park
Western Conference Semi-Finals
Giveaway: Rally Towel

Saturday, November 2 - 1:00 pm
vs. Real Monarchs SLC
Zions Bank Stadium
WESTERN CONFERENCE FINAL